Healthcare & Life Sciences 2016


Please login or register to purchase or access content

Our new Healthcare & Life Sciences Awards celebrate the most innovative and successful projects carried out around the world over the past 12 months. Life Sciences will be split into three main categories – biology, medicine and new sciences, in addition to highlighting the achievements of those within relevant sub-sections. Those eligible for an award in healthcare will include health administration, insurance providers, pharmaceuticals and the various different types of health care providers, including psychiatry, alternative treatments, convalescent care and burial services.

To see the 2016 Healthcare & Life Sciences Award Winners - Click Here

bodrum escort istanbul masöz

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up here and get the latest news and updates delivered directly to your inbox

You can unsubscribe at any time